The Rivers Casino

2014 Rivers Casino Shuttles


New for 2014! In addition to the below schedule, we will provide a Rivers shuttle every Wednesday for $10 and you receive $20 in free play and a $5 food voucher. You also get an extra $5 bonus! Pick up at Shop N Save on Route 8 and McKnight Road points. Departs at 9:30 AM and 10 AM and returns at 4:30 PM!


Regular Rivers Casino shuttles are $10 and you receive $15 free play on slots and $5 food voucher, except Wednesdays extra $5 bonus (tip not included).


* Trips marked with an asterisk are scheduled for 8 AM pick-up at Shop N Save


February 4, 2014 Tuesday (Extra $5 bonus & free breakfast)*
March 3, 2014 Monday
March 31, 2014 Monday
April 28, 2014 Monday
June 23, 2014 Monday
July 21, 2014 Monday
August 18, 2014 Monday
September 15, 2014 Monday
October 20, 2014 Monday
November 17, 2014 Monday
December 15, 2014 Monday
December 30, 2014 Tuesday

The Meadows Racetrack & Casino

2014 Meadows Racetrack & Casino Shuttles


Meadows trips are $25, and you receive $20 in free play! Our 2014 Meadows Schedule is below.


January 13, 2014 Monday (Shuttle $20 & $5 extra bonus)
February 17, 2014 Monday (Shuttle $20)
April 14, 2014 Monday
June 9, 2014 Monday
September 29, 2014 Monday
December 1, 2014 Monday (Shuttle $20)
January 12, 2015 Monday (Shuttle $20)

Wheeling Island

2014 Wheeling Island Shuttles


Wheeling trips are $25, and you receive $25 in free play! Our 2014 Wheeling Schedule is below.


March 17, 2014 Monday
July 7, 2014 Monday
November 3, 2014 Monday

Lady Luck Casino

2014 Lady Luck Casino Shuttles


Lady Luck Casino trips are $35, and you will receive $20 in free play!


June 30, 2014 Monday

Seneca Casinos

2014 Seneca Allegany & Seneca Niagara Shuttles


Seneca trip pricing is TBA.


August 4-5, 2014 (Seneca Niagara) Monday/Tuesday
October 6-7, 2014 (Seneca Allegany) Monday/Tuesday

Rocky Gap Casino

2014 Rocky Gap Casino Shuttles


Rocky Gap Casino trips are $35, and you will receive $20 in free play!


May 12, 2014 Monday

Past Trips

Here are some pictures of satisfied customers that have chosen Urso Bus as their transportation service. Trips have ranged from weddings to casino trips to bachelor parties and more. Click here to see more!